Webinars

Recorded on

October

05

2021

02.00pm - 03.00pm GMT

1h0m

English

Discover the potential of a fully managed network in the cloud

02.00pm - 03.00pm GMT

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Daniel Marsh

Daniel Marsh

Sales Engineer

Show More

Description

 

What to expect from this webinar?

Nebula Together continues its transition to the Cloud.

Join us for our webinar to find out how Nebula Together can bring you better, integrated and enhanced connectivity. Find out how to accelerate your transition to the cloud, connect while remaining protected, with the same level of security.

Why participate in this webinar?

Find out how to harness the full potential of Nebula, Strengthen the Zyxel Security matrix with ATP firewalls in Nebula, Find out how to integrate USG20 into Nebula.

 

Tag

Security Nebula
03.00pm - 04.00pm BST 04.00pm - 05.00pm CEST 03.00pm - 04.00pm CET 04.00pm - 05.00pm EET 07.00am - 08.00am PDT 06.00am - 07.00am PST 05.00pm - 06.00pm TRT

Recorded on

July

29

2021

02.00pm - 02.30pm BST

30m

English

Do you want to work smarter, not harder and make 4 times more profit?

02.00pm - 02.30pm BST

30m

English

Presenter(s)

Show More

Description

Join us on our Hardware as a Service webinar to find out how purchasing networking products on a subscription model can benefit your business.

Tag

Services
03.00pm - 03.30pm CEST 02.00pm - 02.30pm CET 03.00pm - 03.30pm EET 01.00pm - 01.30pm GMT 06.00am - 06.30am PDT 05.00am - 05.30am PST 04.00pm - 04.30pm TRT

Recorded on

July

15

2021

02.00pm - 02.30pm BST

30m

English

Have you considered the benefits of purchasing your networking products on a subscription platform?

02.00pm - 02.30pm BST

30m

English

Presenter(s)

Show More

Description

Join us on our Hardware as a Service webinar to find out how purchasing networking products on a subscription model can benefit your business.

03.00pm - 03.30pm CEST 02.00pm - 02.30pm CET 03.00pm - 03.30pm EET 01.00pm - 01.30pm GMT 06.00am - 06.30am PDT 05.00am - 05.30am PST 04.00pm - 04.30pm TRT

Recorded on

July

01

2021

02.00pm - 03.00pm BST

1h0m

English

Do you want to work smarter, not harder and make 4 times more profit?

02.00pm - 03.00pm BST

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Show More

Description

 

Join us on our Hardware as a Service webinar to find out how purchasing networking products on a subscription model can benefit your business.

 

Tag

Network Management
03.00pm - 04.00pm CEST 02.00pm - 03.00pm CET 03.00pm - 04.00pm EET 01.00pm - 02.00pm GMT 06.00am - 07.00am PDT 05.00am - 06.00am PST 04.00pm - 05.00pm TRT

Recorded on

June

23

2021

11.00am - 12.00pm CEST

1h0m

English

TECHtalk: Zyxel Security/Wireless: USG FLEX - WAN Backup

11.00am - 12.00pm CEST

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Show More

Description

TECHtalk is our new platform where our experts discuss interesting technical facts about Zyxel products. You can join our monthly interactive webinars directly from the Campus Academy and can contribute to our technical discussions. Inspiring ideas are always welcome. At the bottom of this page you can find our contact form, where you can send us ideas for future TECHtalk discussion.

We´ll show you ways of configuration to setup a WAN Backup and prioritisation on that lines.

WAN Backup is quite important to keep services up and running. We will show you how you can configure WAN Load Balancing and the difference between WAN Trunk and Policy Route WAN Backup. You can also learn how to connect 4G or 5G Router to the USG FLEX to have mobile WAN backup.

Tag

Nebula
10.00am - 11.00am BST 10.00am - 11.00am CET 11.00am - 12.00pm EET 09.00am - 10.00am GMT 02.00am - 03.00am PDT 01.00am - 02.00am PST 12.00pm - 01.00pm TRT

Recorded on

June

23

2021

11.00am - 12.00pm CEST

1h0m

English

TECHtalk: Zyxel Security/Wireless: USG FLEX - WAN Backup

11.00am - 12.00pm CEST

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Show More

Description

TECHtalk is our new platform where our experts discuss interesting technical facts about Zyxel products. You can join our monthly interactive webinars directly from the Campus Academy and can contribute to our technical discussions. Inspiring ideas are always welcome. At the bottom of this page you can find our contact form, where you can send us ideas for future TECHtalk discussion.

We´ll show you ways of configuration to setup a WAN Backup and prioritisation on that lines.

WAN Backup is quite important to keep services up and running. We will show you how you can configure WAN Load Balancing and the difference between WAN Trunk and Policy Route WAN Backup. You can also learn how to connect 4G or 5G Router to the USG FLEX to have mobile WAN backup.

Tag

Nebula
10.00am - 11.00am BST 10.00am - 11.00am CET 11.00am - 12.00pm EET 09.00am - 10.00am GMT 02.00am - 03.00am PDT 01.00am - 02.00am PST 12.00pm - 01.00pm TRT

Recorded on

June

17

2021

02.00pm - 03.00pm BST

1h0m

English

Discover how Hardware-As-A-Service can double your profits

02.00pm - 03.00pm BST

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Show More

Description

Join us on our Hardware as a Service webinar to find out how purchasing networking products on a subscription model can benefit your business.

Tag

Management
03.00pm - 04.00pm CEST 02.00pm - 03.00pm CET 03.00pm - 04.00pm EET 01.00pm - 02.00pm GMT 06.00am - 07.00am PDT 05.00am - 06.00am PST 04.00pm - 05.00pm TRT

Recorded on

June

02

2021

10.00am - 10.45am BST

45m

English

Circle, a simpler way for our partners to do business

10.00am - 10.45am BST

45m

English

Presenter(s)

Show More

Description

 

An introduction to our new Licensing Platform Circle, a simpler way for our partners to do business.

This Webinar is the first introduction to Circle which has been designed to simplify licensing and subscriptions services for our Partners. Join our webinar to discover and understand how Circle works with Kevin Drinkall, EMEA Market Developement Manager.


What to expect from this webinar?

 

  • Bring all devices, registrations, and renewals together in one place
  • Register and activate products and licenses through the platform
  • Brief outline of future improvements
  • Questions & Answers session

 

Tag

Services
11.00am - 11.45am CEST 10.00am - 10.45am CET 11.00am - 11.45am EET 09.00am - 09.45am GMT 02.00am - 02.45am PDT 01.00am - 01.45am PST 12.00pm - 12.45pm TRT

Recorded on

April

28

2021

10.00am - 11.00am BST

1h0m

English

TECHtalk – Nebula Phase 11

10.00am - 11.00am BST

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Show More

Description

We'll introduce you to our latest Nebula release to share new features, possibilities and the new licensing implementation.

Tag

Nebula
11.00am - 12.00pm CEST 10.00am - 11.00am CET 11.00am - 12.00pm EET 09.00am - 10.00am GMT 02.00am - 03.00am PDT 01.00am - 02.00am PST 12.00pm - 01.00pm TRT

Recorded on

April

13

2021

02.00pm - 03.00pm GMT

1h0m

English

Together, we are connected

02.00pm - 03.00pm GMT

1h0m

English

Presenter(s)

Daniel Marsh

Daniel Marsh

Sales Engineer

Show More

Description

 

Join us in our Nebula Together webinar to find out how you can deliver a superior service to your customers with our all-encompassing cloud networking solution for Security, Switching, and Wireless.

What to expect from the webinar?

 

  • All-encompassing cloud management platform for Security Gateways, Switches and WiFi Access Points
  • A simpler way to deliver Zero-Trust networking security
  • Remote WiFi, simplifying remote access to your network from remote working locations
  • Network resources that work together to form a Collaborative Network Defense

 

Tag

Networking Cloud Nebula
03.00pm - 04.00pm BST 04.00pm - 05.00pm CEST 03.00pm - 04.00pm CET 04.00pm - 05.00pm EET 07.00am - 08.00am PDT 06.00am - 07.00am PST 05.00pm - 06.00pm TRT